Sunday, December 4, 2011

Herman Cain smiles


Direct link [via Herman Cain]

Friday, December 2, 2011

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

FPS Doug Says "Boom headshot"

In video form:


Direct link to .gif and video [via The_Librarian]

Monday, November 28, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Trunks gets ready


Direct link

Friday, October 28, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Monday, October 3, 2011

Peach gets consumed with mold

Since no humans ate the peach, the fungi came and finished it off

Direct link [via Wikipedia, by Andrew Dunn]

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Captain Atom and Superman Wall of Text

Sometimes in life you run into a wall of text

Direct link [via SmidgeIsntBack and chinaeyes22]

October Scares: Spider jumps from under toilet seat

You don't want to use this toilet

Direct link [via Skawesome94]

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Tom & Jerry Fight

But the dog just gets owned

Direct link

Non-native North American inhabitants, from 1750-2008

Click to enlarge image

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Troll Evo Moment


By Justin Wong and Daigo, back in 2004

In video form:


Direct link to .gif and video

Batman starts to cry


Direct link

Super Kick

O_o Dang

Direct link

Conan O'Brien aborts the thread


Direct link

Guy does backflip off swing onto bike

Direct link

Deus Ex Deal With It


Direct link

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Boxer hits self

Like the UFC fighter before him, this man has hit himself in the head

Direct link

Let's get the party started in here


Awwwwwwwwwww yeah

Direct link [via andrew342678]

Did Not Read, Laugh Out Loud


Direct link [via mr_bobjimbobjim]

Epilepsi

**WARNING**
DO NOT CLICK IMAGE IF YOU ARE PRONE TO HAVING PHOTOSENSITIVE EPILEPSY

Click to enlarge image

Epilepsy + Pepsi = Epilepsi

Direct link [via grandmastertroll]

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Gary Oak opens door on Ash


Direct link

Freddie King plays his guitar


Direct link [via hepcatblues and pinky0926]

50 Cent and Ernie encounter Kermit the Frog

Direct link

Caramelldansen dance

By Caramell

A sampling of their work:


Direct link to .gif and video [via Wikipedia]